All personal i Färgelanda

Rektor
Tomas Rydsmo
tomas.rydsmo@vgregion.se
0528-758 80, 0700-82 40 27

Biträdande rektor
Charlotte Day
eva.day@vgregion.se

Administrativ koordinator (bemannar exp.)
Mari Melin
mari.melin@vgregion.se
0528-758 80

Administrativ Koordinator
Ann-Katrin Lundblad
ann-katrin.e.lundblad@vgregion.se
0528-758 83, 0700-43 61 08

IT-ansvarig
Johan Löfgren
johan.lofgren@vgregion.se
0528-758 73, 0703-98 08 88

Kurator
Pelle Nilsson
pelleiblaskog@telia.com
0528-758 80, 0706-67 01 50

Studie och yrkesvägledare
Marita Andersson
marita.andersson@fargelanda.se
0528-567 255

Vaktmästare
Larsarne Alm
larsarne.alm@vgregion.se
0528-758 84, 0703-10 28 64

Vaktmästare
Yngve Mattsson

rolf.y.mattsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 84, 0762-03 66 42

Lärare
Erika Sandberg Offesson

erika.sandberg.offesson@vgregion.se
0528-758 88, 0709-31 44 38

Lärare
Åsa Runfors
asa.runfors@vgregion.se
0528-758 88

Lärare
Mario Iñiguez Cueto

mario.iniguez.cueto@vgregion.se
0528-758 88, 0762-14 43 36

Lärare
Ywonne Jansson

yvonne.v.jansson@vgregion.se
0528-752 13, 0737-597 954

Lärare
Per Wandel

per.wandel@vgregion.se
0528-758 88

Lärare
Sören Vad
soren.vad@vgregion.se

Lärare
Kaisa Kalpuri
kaisa.kalpuri@vgregion.se
0528-758 88

Kök & Städ
Mona Karlèn
mona.m.karlen@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0737-17 47 68

Kök & Städ
Agneta Karlsson
carin.karlsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0737-17 47 68

Kök & Städ
Eva Backman
eva.backman@vgregion.se
0528-758 77

Kök & Städ
Gert Lundin
gert.lundin@vgregion.se
0528-758 77

Kök & Städ
Margareta Karlsson
margareta.ml.karlsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 77

Kök & Städ
Rebecka Robertsson
rebecka.robertsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 77

Kök & Städ
Silvana Casablanca
silvana.casablanca.padilla@vgregion.se
0528-758 77