All personal i Färgelanda

Rektor
Tomas Rydsmo
tomas.rydsmo@vgregion.se
0528-758 80, 0700-82 40 27

Assistent (bemannar exp.)
Eva Ahlin Konradsson
eva.ahlin.konradsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 80, 0725-17 01 65

Administrativ Koordinator
Ann-Katrin Lundblad
ann-katrin.e.lundblad@vgregion.se
0528-758 83, 0700-43 61 08

IT-ansvarig
Johan Löfgren
johan.lofgren@vgregion.se
0528-758 73, 0703-98 08 88

Kurator
Pelle Nilsson
pelleiblaskog@telia.com
0528-758 80, 0706-67 01 50

Husmor/Internatföreståndare
Lehna Ljung
lehna.ljung@vgregion.se
0528-758 87, 0702-48 72 57

Vaktmästare
Larsarne Alm
larsarne.alm@vgregion.se
0528-758 84, 0703-10 28 64

Vaktmästare
Yngve Mattsson

rolf.y.mattsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 84, 0762-03 66 42

Lärare
Camilla Morin

camilla.morin@vgregion.se
0528-758 74, 0722-47 51 03

Lärare
Erika Sandberg Offesson

erika.sandberg.offesson@vgregion.se
0528-758 88, 0709-31 44 38

Lärare
Ingemar Alfredsson

ingemar.alfredsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 88, 0706-33 46 27

Lärare
Kajsa Ims Johansson

kajsa.ims.johansson@vgregion.se
0528-758 80

Lärare
Marianne Göthberg

ridskola@frk.se
0528-221 22, 0762-49 66 34

Lärare
Mario Iñiguez Cueto

mario.iniguez.cueto@vgregion.se
0528-758 80, 0762-14 43 36

Lärare
Mikael Näregård

mikael.naregard@vgregion.se
0528-758 88, 0700-82 55 29

Lärare
Ywonne Jansson

yvonne.v.jansson@vgregion.se
0528-758 80, 0738-42 55 81

Kök & Städ
Agneta Karlsson
carin.karlsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0737-17 47 68

Kök & Städ
Eva Backman
eva.backman@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0762-27 90 44

Kök & Städ
Gert Lundin
gert.lundin@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0703-00 27 39

Kök & Städ
Margareta Karlsson
margareta.ml.karlsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0739-65 22 04 

Kök & Städ
Mari Melin
mari.melin@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0735-81 22 33 

Kök & Städ
Rebecka Robertsson
rebecka.robertsson@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0738-14 09 87

Kök & Städ
Silvana Casablanca
silvana.casablanca.padilla@vgregion.se
0528-758 77, 0735-70 85 70

Lista på personer

Alice Trollnäs

Administratör, annan

Ann-Katrin Lundblad

Handläggare, annan

Eva Day

Rektor

Mari Melin

Administratör, annan
Telefon

Monica Karlsson

Lokalvårdare/städare

Tomas Rydsmo

Rektor
Telefon

Lista på personer

Alia Amin

Lärare, folkhögskola

Anders Lund

Lärare, folkhögskola

Ann-Katrin Lundblad

Handläggare, annan

Erik Karlsson

Lärare, folkhögskola

Erika Sandberg Offesson

Lärare, folkhögskola

Inger Zandén

Lärare, folkhögskola

Kaisa Klapuri

Lärare, folkhögskola

Malin Hagberg

Lärare, folkhögskola

Mario Iniguez Cueto

Lärare, folkhögskola

Nils Gustafsson

Lärare, folkhögskola

Per Wandel

Lärare, folkhögskola

Søren Vad

Lärare, folkhögskola

Urban Mathiasson

Lärare, folkhögskola

Yvonne Jansson

Lärare, folkhögskola

Åsa Runfors

Lärare, folkhögskola

Lista på personer

Agneta Karlsson

Kock

Charmarke Nour

Lokalvårdare/städare

Eva Backman

Lokalvårdare/städare

Fariba Razaie

Lokalvårdare/städare

Fredrik Karlén

Lokalvårdare/städare

Gert Lundin

Måltidspersonal

Larsarne Alm

Vaktmästare
Telefon

Linnea Lindström

Måltidspersonal

Mona Karlén

Lokalvårdare/städare

Rebecka Robertsson

Måltidspersonal

Rolf Mattsson

Vaktmästare

Silvana Casablanca Padilla

Lokalvårdare/städare

Vanja Blom

Lokalvårdare/städare
Senast uppdaterad: 2017-10-18 12:32